WordPress – remove ‘Leave a reply’ from post & pages

To remove from posts: 

Edit > single.php > Remove or comment below code.

<?php  comments_template(); ?>

To remove from pages: 

Edit > page.php > Remove or comment below code.

<?php  comments_template(); ?>

8 comments on “WordPress – remove ‘Leave a reply’ from post & pages

  1. Hmm it seems like your website ate my first comment (it was super
    long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing.

    Do you have any helpful hints for newbie blog writers?
    I’d really appreciate it.

  2. I’m really impressed along with your writing skills and also with the structure on your
    blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself?
    Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to look a nice weblog like this one these days..

  3. Good post. I learn something new and challenging on sites I stumbleupon on a daily basis.
    It’s always exciting to read through articles from other authors
    and practice a little something from other websites.

  4. Si vous glorifiez les buildings en bois, nous vous présentons http://www.Woodyloft.fr qui donne des annexes en bois. Vous êtes un particulier à la recherche d’un studio pour recevoir votre foyer le temps d’un weekend ou bien pour habiter un universitaire ? vous êtes un artisan à la recherche d’un espace de travail vacant et retiré de votre habitation ? Woodyloft propose des extensions en bois de qualité livrés vite chez vous. Contactez nous pour plus d’informations sur nos studios de jardin.

Leave a Reply

